Lourdes Band - 2019 Committee

Following the Lourdes Brass Bands AGM held on the 28th March 2019. We would like to introduce you to our new Committee line up.

Congratulations to Ben Flanagan, who takes up office as a committee member for his first time. Many thanks to our out going committee for all their work in their roles. Best of luck to all for the year ahead.

  • Chairman - Danny Black.

  • Secretary - Niamh Shortt.

  • Treasurer - Niall Shortt.

  • P.R.O. - Colin Black.

  • Vice Chairman - Declan Byrne.

  • Vice Secretary - John Kelly.

  • Vice Treasurer - Wayne Floody.

  • Vice P.R.O. - Ben Flanagan.

  • Grants Officer - Suzanne Newman.

Lourdes Brass Band Secretary can be contacted on secretary@lourdesbrassband.com